Faculty and Staff

CategoryNameEducation/Degree(s):Joined St. Margaret Mary Staff:Email:Grade
FacultyMrs. Christy Matthews, 1st GradeMrs. Matthews holds a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from the University of Alabama. Mrs. Matthews has served at St. Margaret Mary since 2017.matthewsc@smmknight.org1
FacultyMs. Aubrey Dunn, 1st GradeMs. Dunn holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Event Planning from the University of Central Florida and a Masters in Special Education from the University of Florida. Ms. Dunn begins her service at St. Margaret Mary Catholic School this fall. dunna@smmknight.org1
FacultyMrs. Michelle Hallemeier, 1st GradeMrs. Hallemeier holds a Bachelor of Science in Management from the University of Florida.Mrs. Hallemeier has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2015.hallemeierm@smmknight.org1
FacultyMrs. Dana Chapman, 2nd GradeMrs. Chapman holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education from the University of Florida and a Master of Elementary Education degree, also from UF.Mrs. Chapman has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2004.chapmand@smmknight.org2
FacultyMrs. Rachel Branson, 2nd GradeMrs. Branson holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education from the University of Central Florida and a Master of Elementary Education degree from Rollins College.Mrs. Branson has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2013.bransonr@smmknight.org2
FacultyMs. Kim Veliz, 2nd GradeMs. Veliz holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Management Education from the University of Central Florida. She also earned a Master of Educational Leadership from St. Leo University.Ms. Veliz has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2012.velizk@smmknight.org2
FacultyMs. Sarah Pilcher, 3rd GradeMs. Pilcher holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Exceptional Education from the University of Central Florida. Ms. Pilcher has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2017.pilchers@smmknight.org3
FacultyMrs. Jacey Miller, 3rd GradeMrs. Miller holds a Bachelor of Science in Psychology with a minor in Early Education from the University of Richmond.Mrs. Miller has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2016.millerj@smmknight.org3
FacultyMrs. Lisa Flader, 3rd GradeMrs. Flader holds a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Western Carolina University.Mrs. Flader has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2007.fladerl@smmknight.org3
FacultyMrs. Jamie Corey, 4th GradeMs. Corey holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education from the University of Central Florida and a Master of Educational Leadership, also from UCF.Ms. Corey has served St. Margaret Mary since 2016.coreyj@smmknight.org4
FacultyMrs. Jessica Perdue, 4th Grade TeacherMrs. Perdue holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Education from Stetson University.Mrs. Perdue has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2014.perduej@smmknight.org4
FacultyMrs. Becky Kenefick, 5th GradeMrs. Kenefick holds a Bachelor of Arts in Education from Wake Forest University. She also earned a Master in School Leadership degree from Harvard Graduate School of Education.Mrs. Kenefick has served St. Margaret Mary since 2016.kenefickb@smmknight.org5
FacultyMrs. Liz Biddy, 5th GradeMrs. Biddy holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Marketing from Loyola University in New Orleans and a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from the University of Central Florida. Mrs. Biddy has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2008.biddye@smmknight.org5
FacultyMr. John Lindsey, 6th GradeMr. Lindsey holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology from the University of Central Florida and Bachelor of Arts degree in Education from Florida Southern College.Mr. Lindsey has served St. Margaret Mary since 2007.lindseyj@smmknight.org6
FacultyMrs. Amy Yaw, 6th Grade TeacherMrs. Yaw holds a Bachelor of Science degree and a Master degree both in Education from State University of New York.Mrs. Yaw has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2005.yawa@smmknight.org6
FacultyMrs. Sandra Hoff, 6th GradeMrs. Hoff holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Interdisciplinary Studies K-8, from Western Governors University in Salt Lake City, Utah. She also completed studies in Compound Pharmaceuticals at Stiftung Collegium Pharmaceuticum in Frankfurt, Germany.Mrs. Hoff has served St. Margaret Mary since 2011.hoffs@smmknight.org6
FacultyMrs. Jackie Munoz, 7th & 8th Grade Math TeacherMrs. Munoz holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Mathematics from Georgian Court College.Mrs. Munoz has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 1988.munozj@smmknight.org7
FacultyMrs. Meghan Rilling, 7th & 8th Grade Science TeacherMrs. Rilling holds a Bachelor of Science in Nutrition from Florida State University.Mrs. Rilling has served St. Margaret Mary since 2017.rillingm@smmknight.org7
FacultyMr. Stephen Deighan, 7th & 8th Grade Theology Teacher, Campus MinisterMr. Deighan holds a diploma in Philosophy and Arts and a Baccalaureate degree in Divinity from the Pontifical University of St. Patrick's College in Maynooth, Ireland. He also earned a Master in Divinity degree from The Pontifical Athenaeu from the Milltown Institute of Theology & Philosophy in Dublin.Mr. Deighan has served St. Margaret Mary since 2014. Previously he served as Youth Minister deighans@smmknight.org8
FacultyMrs. Cassy Ralat, 7th & 8th Grade SpanishMrs. Ralat holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Interdisciplinary Studies with a concentration on Languages from the University of Puerto Rico.Mrs. Ralat has served St. Margaret Mary since 2018.ralatc@smmknight.org8
FacultyMrs. Celeste Khemlani, 7th & 8th Grade Sociial Studies TeacherMrs. Khemlani holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Education from West Chester University.khemlanic@smmknight.org8
FacultyMs. Leslie Priede, 7th & 8th Grade English TeacherMs. Priede holds a Bachelor of Arts in English and English Education from the University of South Florida.Ms. Priede has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2000.priedel@smmknight.org8
Support StaffMrs. Martha Jennings, Academic SupportMrs. Jennings holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Admnistration from the University of Florida. She also earned a Master of Business Administration degree from Rollins College.Mrs. Jennings has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2012.jenningsm@smmknight.orgACAD
Support StaffMrs. Irma Mazzotti, Academic SupportMrs. Mazzotti holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Exceptional Education from the University of Central Florida and a Master in Education degree with a specialty in behavioral disorders from Vanderbilt University. Mrs. Mazzotti also holds a graduate certificate in reading.Mrs. Mazzotti has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2010.mazzotti@smmknight.orgACAD
Support StaffMs. Niamh Barry, RISE Program/ Academic SupportMs. Barry holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology from the University College Dublin and a Post Graduate Certificate in Education from the University of Strathclyde. Ms. Barry has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 1997.barryn@smmknight.orgACAD
Support StaffMrs. Lella Martin, Academic SupportMrs. Martin holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Education from Arizona State University. She earned a Master in Counseling degree also from Arizona State. Mrs. Martin has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2004.martinl@smmknight.orgACAD
Support StaffMs.Cindy McKay, Academic SupportMs. McKay holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Special Education from the University of South Florida. She also earned a Master of Pastoral Studies from Loyola University of New Orleans.Ms. McKay has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2004.mckayc@smmknight.orgACAD
Support StaffMrs. Lisa VonKamecke, Academic SupportMrs. VonKamecke holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Education from the Univeristy of Florida.Mrs. VonKamecke has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2008.vonkameckel@smmknight.orgACAD
AdministrationDr. Jamie Rodriguez, Assistant PrincipalDr. Rodriguez holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology/Science Education from St. Mary's University in San Antonio, Texas and a Master of Education degree from the University of Notre Dame. She also earned a Doctoral degree in Education from Stanford University.Dr. Rodriguez has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2015.rodriguezj@smmknight.orgADM
AdministrationMrs. Judy Keith, School CounselorMrs. Judy Keith holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary & Early Childhood Education from Florida State University. She also earned a Masterof Counseling Psychology degree from Nova Souteastern University. She is a Certified School Counselor K-12 and is also a Certified Play Therapist.Mrs. Keith has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 1996.keithj@smmknight.orgADM
AdministrationMrs. Lisa McCarthy, Bookeeper/RegistrarMrs. McCarthy holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration, Finance major from the University of Florida.Mrs. McCarthy has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2007. mccarthyl@smmknight.orgADM
AdministrationMrs. Kathleen Walsh, PrincipalMrs. Walsh holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education from the University of Central Florida. She also earned her Master's degree in Educational Leadership from UCF.Mrs. Walsh has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 1994.walshk@smmknight.orgADM
FacultyMrs. Barbara Danagher, KindergartenMrs. Danagher holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Education from the University of Central Florida. Mrs. Danagher has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 1997.danagherb@smmknight.orgK
FacultyMrs. Meredith Dowell, KindergartenMrs. Dowell holds a Bachelor of Science degree in General Studies and a Master of Public Policy Administration from Mississippi State University.Mrs. Dowell has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2004.dowellm@smmknight.orgK
FacultyMrs. Susan Deichen, KindergartenMrs. Deichen holds a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Florida. She also earned a Master of Education from the University of Central Florida.Mrs. Deichen has served St. Margaret Mary since 2003.deichens@smmknight.orgK
FacultyMrs. Amy Santilli, Pre-K TeacherMrs. Santilli holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Child Development from Florida State University. She also earned a Master of Teaching degree from Rollins College.Mrs. Santilli has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2013.santillia@smmknight.orgPK
FacultyMrs. Hilary Fletcher, Pre-KMrs. Fletcher holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education and Pre-K Certification from Georgia Southern University.Mrs. Fletcher has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2011.fletcherh@smmknight.orgPK
FacultyMrs. Kathleen Powell, Religion 4th & 5th GradesMrs. Powell holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology from Rollins College. She earned a Master of Education degree in Counseling from Stetson University and a Master of Religious Education from Loyola University in New Orleans, LA. Mrs. Powell has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2014.powellk@smmknight.orgRELIGION
FacultyMr. Eric Shogren, Physical EducationCoach Shogren holds a Bachelor of Science in Physical Education from Quincy University.Mr. Shogren has served St. Margaret Mary since 1993.shogrene@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMrs. Cristyin Schroder, MusicMrs. Schroder holds a Bachelor of Music degree with a focus on vocal performance from the University of Central Florida.Mrs. Schroder has served St. Margaret Mary since 2006.schroderc@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMrs. Gretchen Hale, ArtMrs. Hale holds a Bachelor's degree in Studio Art from Florida State University. She also earned a Master's degree in Education Administration & Supervision from the University of Phoenix.Mrs. Hale has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2016.haleg@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMrs. Nelly Martinez, Spanish K-6thMrs. Martinez holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Engineering (Information Systems) from the Universidad Centro Occidental Lisandro Alvarado in Venezuela.Mrs. Martinez has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 2007.martinezn@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMrs. Jessica Sugiuchi, Media Specialist/LibrarianMrs. Sugiuchi holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in English with a focus on Literature from the University of Central Florida. She also earned a Graduate Certificate in Educational Media from UCF.Mrs Sugiuchi has served St. Margaret Mary since 2017.sugiuchi@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMrs. Letitia Levi, Physical EducationMrs. Levi holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Physical Education from Berea College.Mrs. Levi has served St. Margaret Mary since 1990.levil@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMrs. Lynn Green, TechnologyMrs. Green holds a Bachelor's degree in Social Psychology from the College of Wooster in Ohio.Mrs. Green has served St. Margaret Mary school since 2016.greenl@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMs. Skye Dumoulin, DramaMs. Skye holds a Bachelor of Arts in Communications & Theater Arts from Bridgewater State University in Massachusetts.Ms. Skye has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 1994. dumounlins@smmknightorgSPEC
FacultyMrs. Cheryl Pelzer, ChoirMrs. Pelzer holds a Bachelor of Music from The Catholic University of America and has completed coursework for a Master in Liturgical Music.Mrs. Pelzer has served at St. Margaret Mary since 2010.pelzerc@smmknight.orgSPEC
FacultyMr. Dee McAfee, BandMr. McAfee holds a Bachelor of Arts in trumpet performance from Florida State University. Mr. McAfee has served St. Margaret Mary Catholic School since 1995.pajed62@msn.comSPEC
FacultyMs. Peg Harding, Technology SpecialistMrs. Harding holds a Bachelor of Science degree from Westchester University in Pennsylvania and a Masters's degree in Math Education from Temple University. She is a certified Apple and Microsoft instructor.Mrs. Harding has served St. Margaret Mary since 2015.hardingp@smmknight.orgSPEC
AideMrs. Joanna Macaluso, PreKA AideAide
AideMrs. Nancy Abbey, PreKB AideAide
AideMrs. Shelley Falconer, KA AideAide
AideMrs. Tammy Tidings, KB AideAide
AideMrs. Patricia Barboza, KC AideAide
AideMrs. Sandra Harvey, 1A AideAide
AideMrs. Diane Germ, 1B AideAide
AideMrs. Leslye Rincon, 1C AideAide
AideMrs. Nidia Isa, 2A AideAide
AideMrs. Dawn Ryan, 2B AideAide
AideMrs. Mary Wilcox, 2C AideAide
AideMrs. Virginia Trabold, 2C AideAide
AideMrs. Sandy Foerstner, 3A AideAide
AideMs. Angie Mahoney, 3B AideAide
AideMrs. Jill Thagard, 3C AideAide
AideMrs. Michelle Waring, 4A AideAide
AideMrs. Vera Pereria, 4B AideAide
AideMrs. Elizabeth Doten, 5A AideAide
AideMrs. Julia Condron, 5B AideAide
AideMrs. Kim Benkel, 6th Grade AideAide
AideMrs. Theresa Haggerty, Junior High AideAide
School OfficeMrs. Kim Daly, School Receptionistdalyk@smmknight.orgOffice
School OfficeMrs. Michelle Salmon, School Nursesalmonm@smmknight.orgOffice
School OfficeMrs. Kerri Stratford, School Secretarystratfordk@smmknight.orgOffice